Diary

Details of forthcoming concerts and other events will appear here.

  • Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd February 2019

Recorder Orchestra Weekend at Halsway Manor, hosted by Recorders @ Plymouth. More information can be found here.

  • Saturday 2nd March 2019

Multichoir Playing Day with Steve Marshall at Aston Village Hall, near Stevenage. More details here.

  • Friday 15th - Sunday 17th March 2019

Weekend course at Dillington House, near Ilminster, Somerset. More information here.

  • Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th March 2019

Weekend course at West Dean College, near Chichester, West Sussex. More information here.

  • Friday 12th - Sunday 14th April 2019

Society of Recorder Players National Festival at Ushaw College, Durham. More information here.

  • Tuesday 14th May 2019

Concert with The Parnassian Ensemble at Chichester Cathedral, 1.10pm.

  • Tuesday 14th - Saturday 18th May 2019

Rural Recorder Course at Llanerchindda Farm, near Llandovery

  • Sunday 23rd June 2019

Concert with the Thames Valley Recorder Orchestra at 3.30pm. Venue to be confirmed.

  • Saturday 27th July - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Recorder Summer School at Bishop Burton College, near Beverley

  • Friday 20th - Monday 23rd September 2019

Autumn Recorder Course at Llanerchindda Farm, near Llandovery

  • Tuesday 24th - Friday 27th September 2019

Recorder Course at Victoria House, Lyme Regis.

  • Friday 25th - Sunday 27th October 2019

October Recorder Festival at Culford School, Bury St. Edmunds

  • Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th November 2019

Autumn Recorder Orchestra Weekend at High Leigh Conference Centre, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire.